Latest Products https://www.uniqueequipments.org Latest Products Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:23:46 +0530 en-us https://www.uniqueequipments.org Online Dynamic Check Weigher https://www.uniqueequipments.org/online-dynamic-check-weigher.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/online-dynamic-check-weigher.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features: Robust Stainless Steel Construction Dynamic Weighing and Sorting High Accuracy Login Password Protected Easy to use and clean Total Accept and Reject Counters 100 Products setting HMI touch screen LCD display High accurate Load cell based on DSP technology Printer Port/USB Various type of rejection available Micro Scan Metal Detector https://www.uniqueequipments.org/micro-scan-metal-detector.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/micro-scan-metal-detector.htm Sat, 05 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to set up and use Detects Ferrous, Non- Ferrous & Stainless steel metals Highly sensitive for all types of metals. 100 products settings Rugged structure in stainless steel 304/316 grade Advanced Digital signal processing with accurate detection levels. Maximum metal sensitivity and operational reliability. TFT touch screen with color LCD display available (Optional) Various types of reject mechanism option available Metal detectors with different aperture size are design to suit the exact application as per customer’s requirement Application: Widely used for all FMCG and loose products, cartons & packed boxes such as biscuits, spices, powder bags, pouches, dry fruits & sea food slabs etc. In Line Gravity feed Metal Detector https://www.uniqueequipments.org/in-line-gravity-feed-metal-detector.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/in-line-gravity-feed-metal-detector.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features: Easy to set up and use. Rigid and compact in size. Detects ferrous, Non- Ferrous & Stainless Steel Metals. 100 product settings. Highly Sensitive for all types and metals. Contact parts of stainless steel 304/316 grade. Advanced DSP with high and accurate detection levels. Maximum metal sensitivity and operational reliability. TFT touch screen with color LCD display available. (Optional) Application: Widely used for a wide range of any free falling products such as namkeens, food grains, ingredients, spices, powder, flour, seeds, dry fruits and chips etc. Off Line Gravity Feed Metal Detector https://www.uniqueequipments.org/off-line-gravity-feed-metal-detector.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/off-line-gravity-feed-metal-detector.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features: Easy to set up and use. Rigid and compact in size. Detects ferrous, Non- Ferrous & Stainless Steel Metals. Highly Sensitive for all types and metals. Contact parts of stainless steel 304/316 grade. Advanced DSP with high and accurate detection levels. Maximum metal sensitivity and operational reliability. TFT touch screen with color LCD display available. (Optional) Application: Widely used for a wide range of any free falling products such as namkeens, food grains, ingredients, spices, powder, flour, seeds, dry fruits and chips etc. Tablet Metal Detector https://www.uniqueequipments.org/tablet-metal-detector.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/tablet-metal-detector.htm Sat, 05 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Automatic Balance. Modular plug in card system. Product effect cancellation control. Audio/visual alarm on detection. Adjustable sensitivity. Pipe Line Metal Detector https://www.uniqueequipments.org/pipe-line-metal-detector.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/pipe-line-metal-detector.htm Sat, 05 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features: Easy to set up and clean. Rigid and compact size. Hygienic design with watertight protection. Detects Ferrous, Non- Ferrous & Stainless Steel metals. Highly Sensitive for all types of metals. Contact parts of Food Grade Pipe & Stainless Steel 304/316 grade. Advanced DSP with high and accurate detection levels. Maximum metal sensitivity and operational reliability. TFT Touch screen with color LCD display available (optional). Application: Widely used for inspection of viscous materials like sauce, liquid, oil, Ice-cream, chutney, dairy products & pulp, etc; Tablet Inspection Belt https://www.uniqueequipments.org/tablet-inspection-belt.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/tablet-inspection-belt.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Of Tablet Inspection Belt Trouble free operation High speed visual inspection Food grade endless PVC belt Compact Design Cost-effective Inclusive tablet surface is examined on both faces Gravity Feed Metal Detector https://www.uniqueequipments.org/gravity-feed-metal-detector.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/gravity-feed-metal-detector.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capsule Metal Detector https://www.uniqueequipments.org/capsule-metal-detector.htm https://www.uniqueequipments.org/capsule-metal-detector.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530